Time For Tea… And A Giveaway!

Time For Tea… And A Giveaway!

I’m a self-confessed caffeine addict. I’ve held my hands up in the past and admitted to my addiction, and now it’s time to admit that I well and truly fell off the wagon…

I really needed to find alternatives, I like drinks that are flavoursome and I struggled to find something that compared to my beloved sugary beverages.

Recently Adagio Teas got in touch and offered me the chance to review a fantastic selection of their loose leaf teas. I crave strong flavours, and I’m pleased to report these teas are delicious. I was sent a huge selection of loose leaf tea samplers and a stunning Toshima teapot and cups – perfect for brewing my all time favourite caramel tea. 

The range available from Adagio Teas is phenomenal. So far I have tried a selection of teas such as rooibos teas, fruit teas and chai teas and I’m discovering flavours I didn’t know existed.

The teas available from this fantastic company include –

Each sampler makes 10 cups of tea. The individual sachets are resealable which makes them perfect for popping in your bag to share with friends.

Are you a tea lover? I have the perfect giveaway for you…

You could be the proud owner of a Toshima teapot and cups + all sampler boxes shown here (depending on stock availability).

Enter via the gleam app below. Giveaways ends 05/04/2018 at midday.

Any entrants found to be entering under multiple personas will be disqualified.

Adagio Tea Samplers & Teapot Giveaway.

Adagio Teas kindly sent me the products above for review purposes – all opinions are my own.

Pin it!
Adagio Tea Review + Giveaway.

 

SuperLucky Blog Giveaway Linky: the UK's biggest list of blog giveaways
Follow:

206 Comments

  1. Tracy Nixon
    03/08/2018 / 18:21

    I’d love to try the Nut And Spice Teas , particularly the almond x

  2. Ritchie Dee
    03/08/2018 / 19:11

    Spearmint

  3. Amandeep Sibia
    03/08/2018 / 19:20

    Definitely spearmint 🙂

  4. pete c
    03/08/2018 / 20:56

    yunnan gold would be my choice

  5. Angela Treadway
    03/08/2018 / 21:40

    sweet tooth teas please x

  6. Margaret Gallagher
    03/08/2018 / 22:26

    Oo SWEET toothed sounds delicious

  7. john prendergast
    03/08/2018 / 22:57

    I would like to try the nut and spice teas hazelnut

  8. Natalie Crossan
    03/08/2018 / 23:39

    Speatmint sounds delicious x

  9. Mike W
    03/09/2018 / 09:05

    Hazelnut tea certainly sounds interesting. Was very difficult to get past the newsletter sign up!

  10. Leila Benhamida
    03/09/2018 / 10:04

    Rooibos Vanilla chai

  11. Carolyn
    03/09/2018 / 11:10

    Oriental spice sounds lovely

  12. 03/09/2018 / 11:21

    Oriental spice sounds wonderful ❤️

  13. laura stewart
    03/09/2018 / 12:00

    would love to try the Speatmint

  14. Tracey Peach
    03/09/2018 / 12:56

    Would have to be chocolate chip because I have a sweet tooth!

  15. Frances H
    03/09/2018 / 14:10

    Herbal Garden

  16. Georgina Prince was davies
    03/09/2018 / 16:26

    i want to try early grey my favourite x

  17. Annabel Greaves
    03/09/2018 / 16:28

    I love the Earl Grey

  18. DAWN WINSKILL
    03/09/2018 / 18:41

    Yunnan Gold sounds good

  19. Elizabeth Smith
    03/09/2018 / 18:58

    Hazelnut sounds scrummy!

  20. Sheena Batey
    03/09/2018 / 19:26

    Rooibos green tea for me

  21. Karen Hughes
    03/09/2018 / 19:38

    The golden spring sounds interesting. Would be nice to taste the difference between normal supermarketvteas and premium teas

  22. Kevin000
    03/09/2018 / 21:16

    The vanilla tea (in fact, all the nut and spice teas!)

  23. Laura Pritchard
    03/09/2018 / 21:52

    I’d love to try the hazelnut!

  24. Sarah Roberts
    03/10/2018 / 00:11

    Hazelnut sounds amazing! i’m a big fan of praline so this would be heaven 🙂

  25. Graham Ross
    03/10/2018 / 07:26

    Oriental spice sounds wonderful ❤️

  26. Tracey Peach
    03/10/2018 / 08:14

    Nothing better than a cup of tea in the morning to start your day

  27. ROBERT MCINTOSH
    03/10/2018 / 09:09

    Almond for me

  28. Carolyn
    03/10/2018 / 10:51

    Oriental spice has me intrigued

  29. Sheena Batey
    03/10/2018 / 11:07

    The green rooibos for me

  30. Natalie Crossan
    03/10/2018 / 12:18

    Would also love to try the almond 😀

  31. Alice
    03/10/2018 / 22:57

    Peppermint.

  32. Carolyn
    03/11/2018 / 07:52

    The vanilla one would be nice I am sure!

  33. claire woods
    03/11/2018 / 10:39

    Earl Grey.

  34. Natalie Crossan
    03/11/2018 / 10:49

    I’d also love to try the hazelnut x

  35. laura banks
    03/11/2018 / 16:37

    the spearmint

  36. Solange
    03/11/2018 / 16:57

    Earl Grey.

  37. Georgina Prince was davies
    03/11/2018 / 18:41

    i would definitely like to try earl grey x

  38. Tracey Peach
    03/12/2018 / 09:03

    The nut teas also sound lovely

  39. Hayley Atkins
    03/12/2018 / 11:31

    I’d like to try the Matcha Blueberry for an energy boost!

  40. Carolyn
    03/12/2018 / 16:18

    Yunnan gold would be nice please

  41. Natalie Crossan
    03/12/2018 / 19:52

    Still love the sound of the spearmint x

  42. And Monk
    03/12/2018 / 21:19

    keemun rhapsody sounds intriguing

  43. Rachael O’brien
    03/12/2018 / 21:43

    I would be really intrigued to try the spearmint yum x

  44. Sarah Holder
    03/12/2018 / 21:44

    Chocolate Chip!

  45. Dean T
    03/12/2018 / 21:45

    Nutty tea yes please! Hazel sounds fab

  46. Sarah Roberts
    03/13/2018 / 00:00

    The nut teas sound amazing too such an amazing choice

  47. Jodie Cook
    03/13/2018 / 00:47

    Lemongrass! It is usually a really unique and refreshing flavour of tea!

  48. Hayley Payne
    03/13/2018 / 00:59

    I’d love to try the hazelnut tea but to be honest they all sound delicious. 😊😊

  49. Natalie Crossan
    03/13/2018 / 07:07

    Absolutely love earl grey x

  50. Elzbieta Znyk
    03/13/2018 / 08:33

    Oriental spice.

  51. Tracey Peach
    03/13/2018 / 09:08

    Vanilla!

  52. Michelle smith
    03/13/2018 / 12:06

    Peppermint

  53. Sheila Reeves
    03/13/2018 / 14:55

    I’d love to try the keemun rhapsody from the Premium China teas selection – the sweet ones sound intruiging too!

  54. Shaun Heathcote
    03/13/2018 / 23:25

    english breakfast tea

  55. Sarah Roberts
    03/14/2018 / 00:18

    The nut and spice teas sound amazing! love to try those.

  56. Lucy Barlow
    03/14/2018 / 09:53

    Would like to sample the hazelnut! Sounds lovely and earthy

  57. Carolyn
    03/14/2018 / 10:27

    I keep coming back to wanting the Oriental Spice ….

  58. lynn neal
    03/14/2018 / 22:21

    I would like to try herbal garden first!

  59. 03/14/2018 / 23:11

    Oriental spice sounds nice but I am a sucker for earl grey!

  60. Megan Williams
    03/15/2018 / 07:44

    The caramel flavour, I love alternative teas as much as the classics!

  61. Carolyn
    03/15/2018 / 10:20

    I’d like to try the almond tea.

  62. Shaun Heathcote
    03/15/2018 / 10:57

    i like English breakfast tea. cant beat it

  63. Katie m
    03/15/2018 / 11:05

    Sweet tooth teas sound good

  64. Georgina Prince was davies
    03/15/2018 / 23:24

    i would most like to try earl grey xx

  65. Sue Wickins
    03/16/2018 / 08:30

    spearmint

  66. lynn neal
    03/16/2018 / 08:48

    Herbal garden sounds enchanting to try first, I imagine it to smell like herbs growing in the sun on a Summers day!

  67. Sarah Roberts
    03/16/2018 / 23:01

    Sweet tooth sounds amazing too! l love sweet stuff so l would love to try those

  68. lynn neal
    03/17/2018 / 09:11

    Next I would try Earl Grey Tea

  69. Ursula Hunt
    03/17/2018 / 10:03

    I would like to try the lemongrass and chamomile

  70. Sarah Austin
    03/17/2018 / 10:17

    I would like to try the hazelnut tea

  71. Sarah Roberts
    03/17/2018 / 17:23

    Spearmint sounds lovely too, l love all the mint teas!

  72. claire woods
    03/17/2018 / 19:42

    oriental spice

  73. lynn neal
    03/18/2018 / 08:55

    Next I would try choc chip!

  74. Carole Nott
    03/18/2018 / 10:36

    Herbal Garden would be my first choice

  75. Ray Becker
    03/18/2018 / 10:50

    Earl Grey Tea

  76. Jayne Kelsall
    03/18/2018 / 11:10

    I would love to try the Nut And Spice Teas, especially the hazelnut .x

  77. 03/18/2018 / 13:40

    These tea’s sound very intriguing (yunnan gold, golden spring, pu-erh poe, keemun rhapsody)

  78. Sarah Austin
    03/18/2018 / 18:01

    Hazelnut tea sounds lovely!

  79. Georgina Prince was davies
    03/18/2018 / 22:44

    i would most like to try earl grey

  80. Maria blythin
    03/18/2018 / 22:55

    the hazelnut tea sounds lovely x

  81. Karen Barrett
    03/18/2018 / 22:58

    The Herbal Garden sounds interesting

  82. Natalie Crossan
    03/19/2018 / 11:01

    I’d also really now like to try the vanilla 😀

  83. Sarah Austin
    03/19/2018 / 16:56

    I would like to try the Hazelnut!

  84. Georgina Prince was davies
    03/19/2018 / 20:46

    i really want to try early grey x

  85. Sadiyya Maryam
    03/20/2018 / 03:43

    I love my teas and such interesting ranges here! Think I would first love to try the vanilla one first!

  86. Lynn Neal
    03/20/2018 / 17:16

    next would be oriental spice!

  87. Georgina Prince was davies
    03/20/2018 / 20:44

    i most would like to try early grey xx

  88. Sarah Austin
    03/20/2018 / 20:57

    Spearmint tea!

  89. Maria P
    03/20/2018 / 22:53

    oriental spicy – I love tea with lots of flavours

  90. lynn neal
    03/21/2018 / 17:30

    Next I would try hazlenut!

  91. ADEINNE TONNER
    03/21/2018 / 21:31

    For me it would have to be the chocolate chip for sure!

  92. melanie stirling
    03/21/2018 / 22:40

    The lemongrass flavour.

  93. Lynn Neal
    03/22/2018 / 08:43

    Next would be almond!

  94. Keith Glover
    03/22/2018 / 16:08

    Sweet Tooth Mmm nice

  95. Georgina Prince was davies
    03/22/2018 / 17:37

    Earl grey is my number one tea, i would love to try that x

  96. Heather Crowe
    03/22/2018 / 17:42

    I would love to try the chocolate chip tea!

  97. Kirsteen Mackay
    03/22/2018 / 18:38

    I’d love to try Rooibos Mango. I LOVE Tea!

  98. Lynn Neal
    03/23/2018 / 09:42

    Next would be blueberry

  99. rebecca Beesley
    03/23/2018 / 21:31

    i love spearmint tea x

  100. lynn neal
    03/24/2018 / 09:20

    Caramel next!

  101. Shaun Heathcote
    03/24/2018 / 14:01

    assam tea is nice and strong so think i will try this one

  102. Rachel Craig
    03/25/2018 / 01:42

    Peppermint.

  103. Carole Nott
    03/25/2018 / 09:21

    The Herbal Garden sounds lovely

  104. Lynn Neal
    03/25/2018 / 19:15

    Next would be lemongrass

  105. Georgina Prince was davies
    03/25/2018 / 23:51

    i would love to try earl grey x

  106. lynn neal
    03/26/2018 / 19:11

    next would be chamomile

  107. lynn neal
    03/26/2018 / 19:11

    next would be chamomile

  108. 03/27/2018 / 10:30

    Lemongrass definitely worth a try and the others sound great too

  109. Alison Johnson
    03/27/2018 / 15:26

    Sweet tooth tea in Caramel

  110. lynn neal
    03/27/2018 / 19:07

    Golden Spring next!

  111. Lorna Ledger
    03/27/2018 / 19:55

    Earl grey and Matcha

  112. Linda Turner
    03/28/2018 / 20:44

    Oriental spice sounds amazing but love Earl Grey

  113. lyn neal
    03/29/2018 / 14:39

    Next would be yunnan gold!

  114. natalie Crossan
    03/29/2018 / 20:09

    Lemongrass too 🙂 xxx

  115. Alex Telford
    03/29/2018 / 21:10

    Herbal Garden

  116. lynn neal
    03/30/2018 / 07:57

    Next would be Keemun Rhapsody

  117. aaron broad
    03/30/2018 / 16:41

    I really like the sound of the sweet tooth teas, sound a bit different

  118. natalie Crossan
    03/30/2018 / 17:38

    Oh I’d also love to try chocolate chip tea – that sounds unbelievable!

  119. Christopher Read
    03/30/2018 / 22:24

    Chocolate Chip 🙂 Thanks for running this comp.

  120. Lynn Neal
    03/31/2018 / 08:12

    Next I would try puu-erh poe

  121. Kim Styles
    03/31/2018 / 12:58

    I have never tried a Hazel Nut tea and therefore would love to try that flavour

  122. aaron broad
    03/31/2018 / 14:49

    The chocolate chip sounds nice

  123. Alice Gilkes
    04/01/2018 / 03:24

    Chocolate chip

  124. Susan Smith
    04/01/2018 / 16:22

    Chocolate Chip, sounds delicious, never heard of it before

  125. zoe brown
    04/01/2018 / 19:41

    sweet tooth teas

  126. JULIE WARD
    04/01/2018 / 22:36

    The sweet tooth teas, didn’t know they existed

  127. Lyndsey Cooksey
    04/02/2018 / 00:07

    Mmm hazelnut for me because I’m a nutter! Lol, I love hazelnuts, wonderful as a hot drink

  128. Kerry H
    04/02/2018 / 00:12

    I would love to try the sweet tooth teas.

  129. Karl Borowy
    04/02/2018 / 01:46

    Spearmint

  130. Georgina Prince was davies
    04/02/2018 / 05:53

    i would love to try earl grey xx

  131. Mark Mccaffery
    04/02/2018 / 07:17

    I would like to try the Earl Grey tea.

  132. Selina F
    04/02/2018 / 11:55

    lemongrass and chamomile

  133. Kim Styles
    04/02/2018 / 12:34

    The Hazelnut

  134. Rachael
    04/02/2018 / 13:39

    Peppermint sounds good 🙂

  135. Kelly Hanson
    04/02/2018 / 14:22

    The nut and spice teas sound delish! I’d love to try them.

  136. Molly
    04/02/2018 / 15:41

    Wow, what an array of flavours! I’d love to indulge in these over some cheese and crackers!

  137. Eliza
    04/02/2018 / 17:15

    Yes!

  138. Susan Smith
    04/02/2018 / 18:41

    The Chocolate Chip for sure

  139. James Travis
    04/02/2018 / 21:04

    Earl Grey

  140. Margaret Mccaffery
    04/03/2018 / 03:01

    The earl grey tea would be my preferred option.

  141. Sarah Mccaffery
    04/03/2018 / 04:59

    My favourite is the earl grey tea.

  142. 04/03/2018 / 09:07

    I’m intrigued by the Premium Teas From China – the yunnan gold especially.

  143. Jenny Hart
    04/03/2018 / 11:36

    Hazelnut sounds interesting!

  144. Samantha R
    04/03/2018 / 11:59

    Caramel sounds delicious.

  145. Mary N
    04/03/2018 / 14:30

    Would love to try yunnan gold

  146. KATHY D
    04/03/2018 / 16:24

    Herbal Garden for me

  147. Louise Asekokhai
    04/03/2018 / 16:38

    Hazelnut tea sounds really good.

  148. amanda greensmith
    04/03/2018 / 16:48

    i love green tea

  149. Kim Styles
    04/03/2018 / 16:48

    Hazelnut

  150. sheri Darby
    04/03/2018 / 20:14

    Nut and spice Tea

  151. Carol Elrick
    04/03/2018 / 20:26

    Oriental Spice

  152. Hayley Lynch
    04/03/2018 / 20:44

    Honestly the Almond Oolong is simply the best tea ever !

  153. Allan Fullarton
    04/03/2018 / 20:57

    Oriental spice sounds nice.

  154. nikki easton
    04/03/2018 / 21:17

    Herbal Garden please. I find peppermint so calming and relaxing.

  155. Rachel Craig
    04/03/2018 / 23:11

    Berries. Though peppermint also likely to be enjoyed.

  156. vera Bahounkova
    04/04/2018 / 05:31

    Oriental spice

  157. jo liddement
    04/04/2018 / 08:24

    I like the sound of the Pumpkin Spice tea

  158. greig spencer
    04/04/2018 / 10:38

    Hazelnut tea certainly sounds nice

  159. Michelle Sykes
    04/04/2018 / 12:35

    Earl Grey for me first

  160. Susan B
    04/04/2018 / 13:24

    I like the sound of nut teas so I am up for a try of almond.

  161. Georgina Prince was davies
    04/04/2018 / 13:27

    i would most like to try the earl grey x

  162. donna l jones
    04/04/2018 / 14:56

    sweet tooth teas please

  163. Rebecca Drew
    04/04/2018 / 15:10

    Almond 🙂

  164. Laura Muir
    04/04/2018 / 15:29

    Both the Sweet Tooth and the Nut and Spice range sound amazing!!!

  165. sharon martin
    04/04/2018 / 16:22

    the assam melody sounds nice

  166. Susan Smith
    04/04/2018 / 16:26

    Chocolate chip

  167. Stevie
    04/04/2018 / 16:31

    I don’t think I’ve tried vanilla. I’d like to try it.

  168. Kim Styles
    04/04/2018 / 17:59

    Hazelnut sounds good

  169. Sarah Austin
    04/04/2018 / 18:03

    Spearmint

  170. Jade Pawley
    04/04/2018 / 18:36

    I’m intrigued by the spearmint!

  171. Helen Rowles
    04/04/2018 / 19:21

    Cool refreshing spearment clears my mind beautifully

  172. Maria Gill
    04/04/2018 / 19:58

    Nut and Spice teas sound lovely!

  173. Katrina Adams
    04/04/2018 / 20:25

    The Caramel one sounds delicious. Would love to give that a go.

  174. Tiff Jordan
    04/04/2018 / 20:45

    I’m intrigued by the chocolate chip tea flavour!

  175. Judith MacInnes
    04/04/2018 / 21:21

    I’d love to try almond – I’m a marzipan/frangipane/almond nut, so I’m sure I;d love the tea!

  176. Jo-Ann Taylor
    04/04/2018 / 21:38

    The premium teas sound good as I’ve never heard of them

  177. Miss Tracy Hanson
    04/04/2018 / 22:25

    Must admit the Almond intrigues me. Not had a nut-flavoured tea before.

  178. Nancy Bradford
    04/04/2018 / 22:28

    I’d like to try the sweet tooth teas. They sound really unique x

  179. Vicky Allum
    04/04/2018 / 23:11

    The sweet tooth teas sound nice, would love to try. Thanks for the chance to win!

  180. Kerry Webber
    04/04/2018 / 23:47

    Sweet Tooth Teas for me!

  181. paula cheadle
    04/04/2018 / 23:48

    the Herbal Garden sounds delish

  182. Chris Fletcher
    04/04/2018 / 23:51

    The premium teas from China sounds good!

  183. Marie Rule
    04/05/2018 / 00:14

    I would most like to try caramel. What a great prize!

  184. david cavender
    04/05/2018 / 00:23

    earl grey 1st choice

  185. Natalie Crossan
    04/05/2018 / 00:44

    I’d like to try spearmint the most x

  186. Jennifer Baker
    04/05/2018 / 01:47

    Spearmint x x x

  187. Ali Fanstone
    04/05/2018 / 06:53

    It would have to be chocolate chip for me

  188. Richard Eldred Hawes
    04/05/2018 / 08:42

    Oriental spice sound as though it would be a good one to taste

  189. Sarah Austin
    04/05/2018 / 08:54

    Almond

  190. jo liddement
    04/05/2018 / 09:10

    The Pumpkin Spice tea sounds unusual and really nice

  191. Claire Croft
    04/05/2018 / 09:11

    love to try the spearmint

  192. Katie Walker
    04/05/2018 / 09:12

    Vanilla Chai

  193. Eva Trelfa
    04/05/2018 / 09:13

    The Sweet tooth caramel tea sounds delicious!!

  194. Sheila Docherty
    04/05/2018 / 09:18

    Spearmint would be lovely!

  195. Jeanette Leighton
    04/05/2018 / 09:33

    Earl grey ….. I love my English breakfast tea… Fingers crossed 🤞

  196. Lorraine Stone
    04/05/2018 / 09:40

    Spearmint, yum.

  197. Tracey S Anderson
    04/05/2018 / 09:48

    Hazlenut tea sounds divine! 🙂 x

  198. Oli Marshall
    04/05/2018 / 09:53

    Ooo, it’s a difficult one! Sooo many delicious flavours but, if I must, I’d say Oriental spice sounds wonderful.

  199. Amanda Noble
    04/05/2018 / 10:06

    The hazelnut tea sounds divine! Good luck everyone x

  200. Dawn Samples
    04/05/2018 / 10:41

    I wild like to try Oriental Spice x

  201. stacey kavanah
    04/05/2018 / 11:07

    i have a major sweet tooth, so would have to go for them in the hope that it will help me lay off the chocolate x

  202. Christine Hobbs
    04/05/2018 / 11:33

    The hazlenut sounds like my cup of tea. I would serve it with one of my homemade oat and raisin biscuits

  203. Louise Whittaker
    04/05/2018 / 11:53

    Nut and spice sounds lovely

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: