Time For Tea… And A Giveaway!

Time For Tea… And A Giveaway!

I’m a self-confessed caffeine addict. I’ve held my hands up in the past and admitted to my addiction, and now it’s time to admit that I well and truly fell off the wagon…

I really needed to find alternatives, I like drinks that are flavoursome and I struggled to find something that compared to my beloved sugary beverages.

Recently Adagio Teas got in touch and offered me the chance to review a fantastic selection of their loose leaf teas. I crave strong flavours, and I’m pleased to report these teas are delicious. I was sent a huge selection of loose leaf tea samplers and a stunning Toshima teapot and cups – perfect for brewing my all time favourite caramel tea. 

The range available from Adagio Teas is phenomenal. So far I have tried a selection of teas such as rooibos teas, fruit teas and chai teas and I’m discovering flavours I didn’t know existed.

The teas available from this fantastic company include –

Each sampler makes 10 cups of tea. The individual sachets are resealable which makes them perfect for popping in your bag to share with friends.

Are you a tea lover? I have the perfect giveaway for you…

You could be the proud owner of a Toshima teapot and cups + all sampler boxes shown here (depending on stock availability).

Enter via the gleam app below. Giveaways ends 05/04/2018 at midday.

Any entrants found to be entering under multiple personas will be disqualified.

Adagio Tea Samplers & Teapot Giveaway.

Adagio Teas kindly sent me the products above for review purposes – all opinions are my own.

Pin it!
Adagio Tea Review + Giveaway.

 

SuperLucky Blog Giveaway Linky: the UK's biggest list of blog giveaways

206 Comments

  1. Tracy Nixon
    March 8, 2018 / 6:21 pm

    I’d love to try the Nut And Spice Teas , particularly the almond x

  2. Ritchie Dee
    March 8, 2018 / 7:11 pm

    Spearmint

  3. Amandeep Sibia
    March 8, 2018 / 7:20 pm

    Definitely spearmint 🙂

  4. pete c
    March 8, 2018 / 8:56 pm

    yunnan gold would be my choice

  5. Angela Treadway
    March 8, 2018 / 9:40 pm

    sweet tooth teas please x

  6. Margaret Gallagher
    March 8, 2018 / 10:26 pm

    Oo SWEET toothed sounds delicious

  7. john prendergast
    March 8, 2018 / 10:57 pm

    I would like to try the nut and spice teas hazelnut

  8. Natalie Crossan
    March 8, 2018 / 11:39 pm

    Speatmint sounds delicious x

  9. Mike W
    March 9, 2018 / 9:05 am

    Hazelnut tea certainly sounds interesting. Was very difficult to get past the newsletter sign up!

  10. Leila Benhamida
    March 9, 2018 / 10:04 am

    Rooibos Vanilla chai

  11. Carolyn
    March 9, 2018 / 11:10 am

    Oriental spice sounds lovely

  12. March 9, 2018 / 11:21 am

    Oriental spice sounds wonderful ❤️

  13. laura stewart
    March 9, 2018 / 12:00 pm

    would love to try the Speatmint

  14. Tracey Peach
    March 9, 2018 / 12:56 pm

    Would have to be chocolate chip because I have a sweet tooth!

  15. Frances H
    March 9, 2018 / 2:10 pm

    Herbal Garden

  16. Georgina Prince was davies
    March 9, 2018 / 4:26 pm

    i want to try early grey my favourite x

  17. Annabel Greaves
    March 9, 2018 / 4:28 pm

    I love the Earl Grey

  18. DAWN WINSKILL
    March 9, 2018 / 6:41 pm

    Yunnan Gold sounds good

  19. Elizabeth Smith
    March 9, 2018 / 6:58 pm

    Hazelnut sounds scrummy!

  20. Sheena Batey
    March 9, 2018 / 7:26 pm

    Rooibos green tea for me

  21. Karen Hughes
    March 9, 2018 / 7:38 pm

    The golden spring sounds interesting. Would be nice to taste the difference between normal supermarketvteas and premium teas

  22. Kevin000
    March 9, 2018 / 9:16 pm

    The vanilla tea (in fact, all the nut and spice teas!)

  23. Laura Pritchard
    March 9, 2018 / 9:52 pm

    I’d love to try the hazelnut!

  24. Sarah Roberts
    March 10, 2018 / 12:11 am

    Hazelnut sounds amazing! i’m a big fan of praline so this would be heaven 🙂

  25. Graham Ross
    March 10, 2018 / 7:26 am

    Oriental spice sounds wonderful ❤️

  26. Tracey Peach
    March 10, 2018 / 8:14 am

    Nothing better than a cup of tea in the morning to start your day

  27. ROBERT MCINTOSH
    March 10, 2018 / 9:09 am

    Almond for me

  28. Carolyn
    March 10, 2018 / 10:51 am

    Oriental spice has me intrigued

  29. Sheena Batey
    March 10, 2018 / 11:07 am

    The green rooibos for me

  30. Natalie Crossan
    March 10, 2018 / 12:18 pm

    Would also love to try the almond 😀

  31. Alice
    March 10, 2018 / 10:57 pm

    Peppermint.

  32. Carolyn
    March 11, 2018 / 7:52 am

    The vanilla one would be nice I am sure!

  33. claire woods
    March 11, 2018 / 10:39 am

    Earl Grey.

  34. Natalie Crossan
    March 11, 2018 / 10:49 am

    I’d also love to try the hazelnut x

  35. laura banks
    March 11, 2018 / 4:37 pm

    the spearmint

  36. Solange
    March 11, 2018 / 4:57 pm

    Earl Grey.

  37. Georgina Prince was davies
    March 11, 2018 / 6:41 pm

    i would definitely like to try earl grey x

  38. Tracey Peach
    March 12, 2018 / 9:03 am

    The nut teas also sound lovely

  39. Hayley Atkins
    March 12, 2018 / 11:31 am

    I’d like to try the Matcha Blueberry for an energy boost!

  40. Carolyn
    March 12, 2018 / 4:18 pm

    Yunnan gold would be nice please

  41. Natalie Crossan
    March 12, 2018 / 7:52 pm

    Still love the sound of the spearmint x

  42. And Monk
    March 12, 2018 / 9:19 pm

    keemun rhapsody sounds intriguing

  43. Rachael O’brien
    March 12, 2018 / 9:43 pm

    I would be really intrigued to try the spearmint yum x

  44. Sarah Holder
    March 12, 2018 / 9:44 pm

    Chocolate Chip!

  45. Dean T
    March 12, 2018 / 9:45 pm

    Nutty tea yes please! Hazel sounds fab

  46. Sarah Roberts
    March 13, 2018 / 12:00 am

    The nut teas sound amazing too such an amazing choice

  47. Jodie Cook
    March 13, 2018 / 12:47 am

    Lemongrass! It is usually a really unique and refreshing flavour of tea!

  48. Hayley Payne
    March 13, 2018 / 12:59 am

    I’d love to try the hazelnut tea but to be honest they all sound delicious. 😊😊

  49. Natalie Crossan
    March 13, 2018 / 7:07 am

    Absolutely love earl grey x

  50. Elzbieta Znyk
    March 13, 2018 / 8:33 am

    Oriental spice.

  51. Tracey Peach
    March 13, 2018 / 9:08 am

    Vanilla!

  52. Michelle smith
    March 13, 2018 / 12:06 pm

    Peppermint

  53. Sheila Reeves
    March 13, 2018 / 2:55 pm

    I’d love to try the keemun rhapsody from the Premium China teas selection – the sweet ones sound intruiging too!

  54. Shaun Heathcote
    March 13, 2018 / 11:25 pm

    english breakfast tea

  55. Sarah Roberts
    March 14, 2018 / 12:18 am

    The nut and spice teas sound amazing! love to try those.

  56. Lucy Barlow
    March 14, 2018 / 9:53 am

    Would like to sample the hazelnut! Sounds lovely and earthy

  57. Carolyn
    March 14, 2018 / 10:27 am

    I keep coming back to wanting the Oriental Spice ….

  58. lynn neal
    March 14, 2018 / 10:21 pm

    I would like to try herbal garden first!

  59. March 14, 2018 / 11:11 pm

    Oriental spice sounds nice but I am a sucker for earl grey!

  60. Megan Williams
    March 15, 2018 / 7:44 am

    The caramel flavour, I love alternative teas as much as the classics!

  61. Carolyn
    March 15, 2018 / 10:20 am

    I’d like to try the almond tea.

  62. Shaun Heathcote
    March 15, 2018 / 10:57 am

    i like English breakfast tea. cant beat it

  63. Katie m
    March 15, 2018 / 11:05 am

    Sweet tooth teas sound good

  64. Georgina Prince was davies
    March 15, 2018 / 11:24 pm

    i would most like to try earl grey xx

  65. Sue Wickins
    March 16, 2018 / 8:30 am

    spearmint

  66. lynn neal
    March 16, 2018 / 8:48 am

    Herbal garden sounds enchanting to try first, I imagine it to smell like herbs growing in the sun on a Summers day!

  67. Sarah Roberts
    March 16, 2018 / 11:01 pm

    Sweet tooth sounds amazing too! l love sweet stuff so l would love to try those

  68. lynn neal
    March 17, 2018 / 9:11 am

    Next I would try Earl Grey Tea

  69. Ursula Hunt
    March 17, 2018 / 10:03 am

    I would like to try the lemongrass and chamomile

  70. Sarah Austin
    March 17, 2018 / 10:17 am

    I would like to try the hazelnut tea

  71. Sarah Roberts
    March 17, 2018 / 5:23 pm

    Spearmint sounds lovely too, l love all the mint teas!

  72. claire woods
    March 17, 2018 / 7:42 pm

    oriental spice

  73. lynn neal
    March 18, 2018 / 8:55 am

    Next I would try choc chip!

  74. Carole Nott
    March 18, 2018 / 10:36 am

    Herbal Garden would be my first choice

  75. Ray Becker
    March 18, 2018 / 10:50 am

    Earl Grey Tea

  76. Jayne Kelsall
    March 18, 2018 / 11:10 am

    I would love to try the Nut And Spice Teas, especially the hazelnut .x

  77. March 18, 2018 / 1:40 pm

    These tea’s sound very intriguing (yunnan gold, golden spring, pu-erh poe, keemun rhapsody)

  78. Sarah Austin
    March 18, 2018 / 6:01 pm

    Hazelnut tea sounds lovely!

  79. Georgina Prince was davies
    March 18, 2018 / 10:44 pm

    i would most like to try earl grey

  80. Maria blythin
    March 18, 2018 / 10:55 pm

    the hazelnut tea sounds lovely x

  81. Karen Barrett
    March 18, 2018 / 10:58 pm

    The Herbal Garden sounds interesting

  82. Natalie Crossan
    March 19, 2018 / 11:01 am

    I’d also really now like to try the vanilla 😀

  83. Sarah Austin
    March 19, 2018 / 4:56 pm

    I would like to try the Hazelnut!

  84. Georgina Prince was davies
    March 19, 2018 / 8:46 pm

    i really want to try early grey x

  85. Sadiyya Maryam
    March 20, 2018 / 3:43 am

    I love my teas and such interesting ranges here! Think I would first love to try the vanilla one first!

  86. Lynn Neal
    March 20, 2018 / 5:16 pm

    next would be oriental spice!

  87. Georgina Prince was davies
    March 20, 2018 / 8:44 pm

    i most would like to try early grey xx

  88. Sarah Austin
    March 20, 2018 / 8:57 pm

    Spearmint tea!

  89. Maria P
    March 20, 2018 / 10:53 pm

    oriental spicy – I love tea with lots of flavours

  90. lynn neal
    March 21, 2018 / 5:30 pm

    Next I would try hazlenut!

  91. ADEINNE TONNER
    March 21, 2018 / 9:31 pm

    For me it would have to be the chocolate chip for sure!

  92. melanie stirling
    March 21, 2018 / 10:40 pm

    The lemongrass flavour.

  93. Lynn Neal
    March 22, 2018 / 8:43 am

    Next would be almond!

  94. Keith Glover
    March 22, 2018 / 4:08 pm

    Sweet Tooth Mmm nice

  95. Georgina Prince was davies
    March 22, 2018 / 5:37 pm

    Earl grey is my number one tea, i would love to try that x

  96. Heather Crowe
    March 22, 2018 / 5:42 pm

    I would love to try the chocolate chip tea!

  97. Kirsteen Mackay
    March 22, 2018 / 6:38 pm

    I’d love to try Rooibos Mango. I LOVE Tea!

  98. Lynn Neal
    March 23, 2018 / 9:42 am

    Next would be blueberry

  99. rebecca Beesley
    March 23, 2018 / 9:31 pm

    i love spearmint tea x

  100. lynn neal
    March 24, 2018 / 9:20 am

    Caramel next!

  101. Shaun Heathcote
    March 24, 2018 / 2:01 pm

    assam tea is nice and strong so think i will try this one

  102. Rachel Craig
    March 25, 2018 / 1:42 am

    Peppermint.

  103. Carole Nott
    March 25, 2018 / 9:21 am

    The Herbal Garden sounds lovely

  104. Lynn Neal
    March 25, 2018 / 7:15 pm

    Next would be lemongrass

  105. Georgina Prince was davies
    March 25, 2018 / 11:51 pm

    i would love to try earl grey x

  106. lynn neal
    March 26, 2018 / 7:11 pm

    next would be chamomile

  107. lynn neal
    March 26, 2018 / 7:11 pm

    next would be chamomile

  108. March 27, 2018 / 10:30 am

    Lemongrass definitely worth a try and the others sound great too

  109. Alison Johnson
    March 27, 2018 / 3:26 pm

    Sweet tooth tea in Caramel

  110. lynn neal
    March 27, 2018 / 7:07 pm

    Golden Spring next!

  111. Lorna Ledger
    March 27, 2018 / 7:55 pm

    Earl grey and Matcha

  112. Linda Turner
    March 28, 2018 / 8:44 pm

    Oriental spice sounds amazing but love Earl Grey

  113. lyn neal
    March 29, 2018 / 2:39 pm

    Next would be yunnan gold!

  114. natalie Crossan
    March 29, 2018 / 8:09 pm

    Lemongrass too 🙂 xxx

  115. Alex Telford
    March 29, 2018 / 9:10 pm

    Herbal Garden

  116. lynn neal
    March 30, 2018 / 7:57 am

    Next would be Keemun Rhapsody

  117. aaron broad
    March 30, 2018 / 4:41 pm

    I really like the sound of the sweet tooth teas, sound a bit different

  118. natalie Crossan
    March 30, 2018 / 5:38 pm

    Oh I’d also love to try chocolate chip tea – that sounds unbelievable!

  119. Christopher Read
    March 30, 2018 / 10:24 pm

    Chocolate Chip 🙂 Thanks for running this comp.

  120. Lynn Neal
    March 31, 2018 / 8:12 am

    Next I would try puu-erh poe

  121. Kim Styles
    March 31, 2018 / 12:58 pm

    I have never tried a Hazel Nut tea and therefore would love to try that flavour

  122. aaron broad
    March 31, 2018 / 2:49 pm

    The chocolate chip sounds nice

  123. Alice Gilkes
    April 1, 2018 / 3:24 am

    Chocolate chip

  124. Susan Smith
    April 1, 2018 / 4:22 pm

    Chocolate Chip, sounds delicious, never heard of it before

  125. zoe brown
    April 1, 2018 / 7:41 pm

    sweet tooth teas

  126. JULIE WARD
    April 1, 2018 / 10:36 pm

    The sweet tooth teas, didn’t know they existed

  127. Lyndsey Cooksey
    April 2, 2018 / 12:07 am

    Mmm hazelnut for me because I’m a nutter! Lol, I love hazelnuts, wonderful as a hot drink

  128. Kerry H
    April 2, 2018 / 12:12 am

    I would love to try the sweet tooth teas.

  129. Karl Borowy
    April 2, 2018 / 1:46 am

    Spearmint

  130. Georgina Prince was davies
    April 2, 2018 / 5:53 am

    i would love to try earl grey xx

  131. Mark Mccaffery
    April 2, 2018 / 7:17 am

    I would like to try the Earl Grey tea.

  132. Selina F
    April 2, 2018 / 11:55 am

    lemongrass and chamomile

  133. Kim Styles
    April 2, 2018 / 12:34 pm

    The Hazelnut

  134. Rachael
    April 2, 2018 / 1:39 pm

    Peppermint sounds good 🙂

  135. Kelly Hanson
    April 2, 2018 / 2:22 pm

    The nut and spice teas sound delish! I’d love to try them.

  136. Molly
    April 2, 2018 / 3:41 pm

    Wow, what an array of flavours! I’d love to indulge in these over some cheese and crackers!

  137. Eliza
    April 2, 2018 / 5:15 pm

    Yes!

  138. Susan Smith
    April 2, 2018 / 6:41 pm

    The Chocolate Chip for sure

  139. James Travis
    April 2, 2018 / 9:04 pm

    Earl Grey

  140. Margaret Mccaffery
    April 3, 2018 / 3:01 am

    The earl grey tea would be my preferred option.

  141. Sarah Mccaffery
    April 3, 2018 / 4:59 am

    My favourite is the earl grey tea.

  142. April 3, 2018 / 9:07 am

    I’m intrigued by the Premium Teas From China – the yunnan gold especially.

  143. Jenny Hart
    April 3, 2018 / 11:36 am

    Hazelnut sounds interesting!

  144. Samantha R
    April 3, 2018 / 11:59 am

    Caramel sounds delicious.

  145. Mary N
    April 3, 2018 / 2:30 pm

    Would love to try yunnan gold

  146. KATHY D
    April 3, 2018 / 4:24 pm

    Herbal Garden for me

  147. Louise Asekokhai
    April 3, 2018 / 4:38 pm

    Hazelnut tea sounds really good.

  148. amanda greensmith
    April 3, 2018 / 4:48 pm

    i love green tea

  149. Kim Styles
    April 3, 2018 / 4:48 pm

    Hazelnut

  150. sheri Darby
    April 3, 2018 / 8:14 pm

    Nut and spice Tea

  151. Carol Elrick
    April 3, 2018 / 8:26 pm

    Oriental Spice

  152. Hayley Lynch
    April 3, 2018 / 8:44 pm

    Honestly the Almond Oolong is simply the best tea ever !

  153. Allan Fullarton
    April 3, 2018 / 8:57 pm

    Oriental spice sounds nice.

  154. nikki easton
    April 3, 2018 / 9:17 pm

    Herbal Garden please. I find peppermint so calming and relaxing.

  155. Rachel Craig
    April 3, 2018 / 11:11 pm

    Berries. Though peppermint also likely to be enjoyed.

  156. vera Bahounkova
    April 4, 2018 / 5:31 am

    Oriental spice

  157. jo liddement
    April 4, 2018 / 8:24 am

    I like the sound of the Pumpkin Spice tea

  158. greig spencer
    April 4, 2018 / 10:38 am

    Hazelnut tea certainly sounds nice

  159. Michelle Sykes
    April 4, 2018 / 12:35 pm

    Earl Grey for me first

  160. Susan B
    April 4, 2018 / 1:24 pm

    I like the sound of nut teas so I am up for a try of almond.

  161. Georgina Prince was davies
    April 4, 2018 / 1:27 pm

    i would most like to try the earl grey x

  162. donna l jones
    April 4, 2018 / 2:56 pm

    sweet tooth teas please

  163. Rebecca Drew
    April 4, 2018 / 3:10 pm

    Almond 🙂

  164. Laura Muir
    April 4, 2018 / 3:29 pm

    Both the Sweet Tooth and the Nut and Spice range sound amazing!!!

  165. sharon martin
    April 4, 2018 / 4:22 pm

    the assam melody sounds nice

  166. Susan Smith
    April 4, 2018 / 4:26 pm

    Chocolate chip

  167. Stevie
    April 4, 2018 / 4:31 pm

    I don’t think I’ve tried vanilla. I’d like to try it.

  168. Kim Styles
    April 4, 2018 / 5:59 pm

    Hazelnut sounds good

  169. Sarah Austin
    April 4, 2018 / 6:03 pm

    Spearmint

  170. Jade Pawley
    April 4, 2018 / 6:36 pm

    I’m intrigued by the spearmint!

  171. Helen Rowles
    April 4, 2018 / 7:21 pm

    Cool refreshing spearment clears my mind beautifully

  172. Maria Gill
    April 4, 2018 / 7:58 pm

    Nut and Spice teas sound lovely!

  173. Katrina Adams
    April 4, 2018 / 8:25 pm

    The Caramel one sounds delicious. Would love to give that a go.

  174. Tiff Jordan
    April 4, 2018 / 8:45 pm

    I’m intrigued by the chocolate chip tea flavour!

  175. Judith MacInnes
    April 4, 2018 / 9:21 pm

    I’d love to try almond – I’m a marzipan/frangipane/almond nut, so I’m sure I;d love the tea!

  176. Jo-Ann Taylor
    April 4, 2018 / 9:38 pm

    The premium teas sound good as I’ve never heard of them

  177. Miss Tracy Hanson
    April 4, 2018 / 10:25 pm

    Must admit the Almond intrigues me. Not had a nut-flavoured tea before.

  178. Nancy Bradford
    April 4, 2018 / 10:28 pm

    I’d like to try the sweet tooth teas. They sound really unique x

  179. Vicky Allum
    April 4, 2018 / 11:11 pm

    The sweet tooth teas sound nice, would love to try. Thanks for the chance to win!

  180. Kerry Webber
    April 4, 2018 / 11:47 pm

    Sweet Tooth Teas for me!

  181. paula cheadle
    April 4, 2018 / 11:48 pm

    the Herbal Garden sounds delish

  182. Chris Fletcher
    April 4, 2018 / 11:51 pm

    The premium teas from China sounds good!

  183. Marie Rule
    April 5, 2018 / 12:14 am

    I would most like to try caramel. What a great prize!

  184. david cavender
    April 5, 2018 / 12:23 am

    earl grey 1st choice

  185. Natalie Crossan
    April 5, 2018 / 12:44 am

    I’d like to try spearmint the most x

  186. Jennifer Baker
    April 5, 2018 / 1:47 am

    Spearmint x x x

  187. Ali Fanstone
    April 5, 2018 / 6:53 am

    It would have to be chocolate chip for me

  188. Richard Eldred Hawes
    April 5, 2018 / 8:42 am

    Oriental spice sound as though it would be a good one to taste

  189. Sarah Austin
    April 5, 2018 / 8:54 am

    Almond

  190. jo liddement
    April 5, 2018 / 9:10 am

    The Pumpkin Spice tea sounds unusual and really nice

  191. Claire Croft
    April 5, 2018 / 9:11 am

    love to try the spearmint

  192. Katie Walker
    April 5, 2018 / 9:12 am

    Vanilla Chai

  193. Eva Trelfa
    April 5, 2018 / 9:13 am

    The Sweet tooth caramel tea sounds delicious!!

  194. Sheila Docherty
    April 5, 2018 / 9:18 am

    Spearmint would be lovely!

  195. Jeanette Leighton
    April 5, 2018 / 9:33 am

    Earl grey ….. I love my English breakfast tea… Fingers crossed 🤞

  196. Lorraine Stone
    April 5, 2018 / 9:40 am

    Spearmint, yum.

  197. Tracey S Anderson
    April 5, 2018 / 9:48 am

    Hazlenut tea sounds divine! 🙂 x

  198. Oli Marshall
    April 5, 2018 / 9:53 am

    Ooo, it’s a difficult one! Sooo many delicious flavours but, if I must, I’d say Oriental spice sounds wonderful.

  199. Amanda Noble
    April 5, 2018 / 10:06 am

    The hazelnut tea sounds divine! Good luck everyone x

  200. Dawn Samples
    April 5, 2018 / 10:41 am

    I wild like to try Oriental Spice x

  201. stacey kavanah
    April 5, 2018 / 11:07 am

    i have a major sweet tooth, so would have to go for them in the hope that it will help me lay off the chocolate x

  202. Christine Hobbs
    April 5, 2018 / 11:33 am

    The hazlenut sounds like my cup of tea. I would serve it with one of my homemade oat and raisin biscuits

  203. Louise Whittaker
    April 5, 2018 / 11:53 am

    Nut and spice sounds lovely

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *