Estarer Satchel Bag Review + Giveaway.

Estarer Satchel Bag Review + Giveaway.

The Estarer satchel bag is exactly what I’ve been looking for in a bag. It is big enough to hold my laptop and other life essentials without looking bulky. Not only that, it looks and feels fantastic on my shoulder.

Anyone who knows me personally will know I have a weakness for bags. Some women love shoes, but not me. I love bags of all shapes and sizes. I often have to carry around blogger essentials such as my laptop, iPad or camera. This satchel bag holds my laptop or iPad, my vlogging camera (affiliate link), my notebook and other essentials such as my purse, sunglasses and keys with ease. I can even squeeze in the children’s drinks bottles and cuddly toys if needed.

Estarer’s vintage leather satchel bag is made with PU leather and lined with fabric. Not only does it look good. It is sophisticated and hard-wearing. Perfect for busy women who want a bag that is classy as well as functional. I can’t wait to use mine when attending events and press trips.

The Estarer satchel bag is just one of a gorgeous range of bags available from Estarer. It is available to purchase online from Amazon (affiliate link) for £34.99. Would you like to be in with a chance of winning an Estarer bag of your choice? Here’s your chance… just enter my giveaway below.

Estarer Bag Giveaway.

Estarer very kindly sent me a brown satchel bag in return for an honest review.  Any entrants found to be entering using multiple personas will be disqualified. Giveaway ends 3/8/2018 at midday.

Just The Three Of Us is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme. This is an affiliate advertising programme designed to allow sites to earn advertising fees by linking to Amazon. This post includes affiliate links and one sponsored link.

Pin it!
The Ultimate Bag For Bloggers - Estarer Review + Giveaway.

Follow:

88 Comments

  1. Tracy Nixon
    07/06/2018 / 12:18

    shoes and boots!

  2. Annabel Greaves
    07/06/2018 / 14:06

    I love bags x

  3. A.E. ADKINS
    07/06/2018 / 14:43

    Bags or scarves, can never have too many

  4. Susan B
    07/06/2018 / 15:05

    Ooh, perfume and more perfume. It is one of life’s blessings. So, so lovely.

  5. Lynn Hughes
    07/06/2018 / 15:17

    Shoes

  6. Rachel Craig
    07/06/2018 / 15:30

    Shoes / footwear. We spend so much time on our feet, need to take account of the weather, climate, etc. Like to be comfortable. Maybe shoe shops could consider offering foot therapies :- Such as pedicure, reflexology, etc.

  7. Angela Treadway
    07/06/2018 / 15:36

    anything with bling on it lol x

  8. Kim Styles
    07/06/2018 / 17:01

    Boots – I love them ! as many different colours as possible!

  9. Margaret Gallagher
    07/06/2018 / 17:41

    Coats – have wardrobes full of them

  10. Susan Smith
    07/06/2018 / 19:55

    Has to be Flip Flops, i do have a weakness for them

  11. Solange
    07/06/2018 / 21:44

    I can’t resist shoes.

  12. Sarah Mackay
    07/06/2018 / 22:45

    I love bags.

  13. Margaret Clarkson
    07/07/2018 / 00:13

    Shoes, definitely shoes!

  14. Rachel Craig
    07/07/2018 / 00:20

    In younger years had lots and lots of colour co-ordinated shoes and handbags. Now more practical:- Like bags to be practical. Life and lifestyle can be so busy. Life Long Learning, etc, etc. Variety of commitments, so little time. Yes want to smell the flowers, etc.

  15. Heather Haigh
    07/07/2018 / 06:34

    I can’t resist boots.

  16. Ruth Harwood
    07/07/2018 / 12:22

    Books. I have to buy books every month or I just feel like I’ve got nothing read, despite the piles of unread books waiting!

  17. Elzbieta Znyk
    07/07/2018 / 16:37

    Clothes in general, I can’t resist.

  18. Anthony G.
    07/07/2018 / 18:12

    Weakness? Um…footwear, I guess 🙂

  19. Laura Pritchard
    07/07/2018 / 18:33

    My weakness is shoes – I love high heels which I rarely wear, but they look so good & always fit!

  20. Richard Eldred Hawes
    07/07/2018 / 19:12

    Shoes

  21. Lorna Ledger
    07/07/2018 / 19:33

    My weekness is really nice food, I can’t walk past a Waitrose or M&S

  22. Maria blythin
    07/07/2018 / 20:54

    shoes and handbags x

  23. Sheena Batey
    07/07/2018 / 21:28

    Rings are my downfall and I only have so many fingers to wear them all on

  24. TRACY JAMES
    07/07/2018 / 22:02

    i love perfum

  25. Tracey Neil
    07/07/2018 / 22:05

    Shoes 👠 😍

  26. Tee Simpson
    07/07/2018 / 23:56

    Mine is candles.

  27. Natalie Crossan
    07/08/2018 / 01:34

    Dresses, always looking for dresses!!

  28. Ailsa sheldon
    07/08/2018 / 10:32

    Candles and body oil

  29. paula cheadle
    07/08/2018 / 11:05

    t-shirts/tops and trainers

  30. jo liddement
    07/08/2018 / 11:29

    My weakness is jackets in all sorts of colours and styles…i just love them and i regularly look in charity shops for good quality designer ones at giveaway prices.

  31. Kim Styles
    07/08/2018 / 12:20

    Boots are my weakness I have lots of pairs

  32. Sue Watson
    07/08/2018 / 17:44

    It’s bags for me too (oh and yarn!)

  33. Tracey Neil
    07/08/2018 / 18:41

    Cake too lol 😂

  34. Richard Eldred Hawes
    07/08/2018 / 19:31

    Clothes

  35. Tee Simpson
    07/08/2018 / 23:35

    Air fresheners🙈

  36. A.E. ADKINS
    07/09/2018 / 11:23

    Books are another weakness!!

  37. Nadia Josephine
    07/09/2018 / 14:12

    Books and dresses are my weakness! I can’t resist a good sale!!

  38. Alica
    07/09/2018 / 15:11

    I am a sucker for earrings!

  39. Jo Hutchings
    07/09/2018 / 16:13

    Scented candles are my weakness. I have a bit of an addiction!

  40. Jane Allen
    07/09/2018 / 16:30

    Shoes. Converse, Vans, Dr Martens, Birkenstocks and nice chunky black sandals. It used to be big spike heels but not for years! I’m a bit of a nightwear hoarder too, Summer, winter, spring variations on nighties and PJs. I sound like such an old woman!

  41. Kim Styles
    07/09/2018 / 19:28

    Boots are my weakness

  42. Richard Eldred Hawes
    07/09/2018 / 22:06

    Silk Ties

  43. Tee simpson
    07/09/2018 / 22:52

    I cant resist flip flops

  44. Natalie Crossan
    07/10/2018 / 01:23

    I also cant resist earrings- my daughter thinks we might be able to go on holiday if I stop buying earrings lol x

  45. Kim Murray
    07/10/2018 / 15:58

    I have a thing for flip flops – would wear them all the year round if I could x

  46. Richard Eldred Hawes
    07/10/2018 / 20:37

    Shirts

  47. Kim Styles
    07/10/2018 / 20:49

    Boots are my guilty pleasure

  48. Sarah Roberts
    07/10/2018 / 23:24

    Mine is bags! l just love them and how many lovely bags are out there today…well it would be rude not to be a bag-A-holic 😀

  49. Tee Simpson
    07/10/2018 / 23:30

    Shoes

  50. Amanda tanner
    07/10/2018 / 23:46

    Coats for me got so many winter ones

  51. Helen Arlow
    07/11/2018 / 00:02

    Handbags x

  52. paula cheadle
    07/11/2018 / 00:04

    trainers and t-shirts

  53. Anneka
    07/11/2018 / 07:29

    My weakness is candles… I just love them so much! It’s a guilty pleasure I’m proud of lol just wish my bank balance felt the same 😂

  54. Tee Simpson
    07/11/2018 / 22:29

    I love candles.

  55. Sylvia Paul
    07/11/2018 / 22:31

    I love bags and have quite a big collection x

  56. Richard Eldred Hawes
    07/12/2018 / 20:22

    Suits

  57. Tee Simpson
    07/12/2018 / 22:58

    I am a fan of candles.

  58. Lynn Neal
    07/13/2018 / 14:00

    shoes for me!

  59. Sylvia Paul
    07/13/2018 / 21:20

    My biggest weakness is chocolate!

  60. Tee Simpson
    07/13/2018 / 23:31

    Yankee candles

  61. Karen Barrett
    07/14/2018 / 15:01

    Very small earrings and china cups 🙂

  62. Tee Simpson
    07/14/2018 / 22:54

    Wax melts

  63. paula cheadle
    07/15/2018 / 01:36

    I love Trainers and t-shirts

  64. Claire Croft
    07/15/2018 / 08:01

    Flip flops 🙂 i have soon many pairs

  65. amanda walsh
    07/15/2018 / 15:14

    Most definitely shoes for me

  66. Tee Simpson
    07/15/2018 / 22:03

    Reed diffusers

  67. paula cheadle
    07/16/2018 / 01:09

    I love a nice Gin and tonic at night

  68. Anneka
    07/16/2018 / 06:39

    Books are another guilty pleasure for me!

  69. Sally Metcalfe
    07/16/2018 / 11:00

    Champagne truffles…mmmm

  70. Alison Johnson
    07/16/2018 / 23:08

    Books. I m always downloading or buying a new one.

  71. Tee Simpson
    07/16/2018 / 23:23

    Clothes.

  72. paula cheadle
    07/17/2018 / 00:02

    I love a Gin and tonic

  73. KARL BOROWY
    07/17/2018 / 00:06

    glasses with bright colours

  74. Donna Caldwell
    07/17/2018 / 09:52

    I love bags the only problem is is where to store them I never want to get rid of any

  75. Hannah B
    07/17/2018 / 20:51

    Scarves are my weakness – any excuse for another
    , maybe even to match a new bag!

  76. Sylvia Paul
    07/17/2018 / 21:45

    I love collecting Hares

  77. Tee Simpson
    07/17/2018 / 23:31

    Trainers

  78. paula cheadle
    07/18/2018 / 00:30

    I love Gin and tonic’s, tainers and t-shirts

  79. natalie crossan
    07/18/2018 / 13:14

    I’m an absolute sucker for anything feathery

  80. Tee Simpson
    07/18/2018 / 22:46

    I collect essential oils too.

  81. Tee Simpson
    07/19/2018 / 22:53

    Flip flops at the moment.

  82. paula cheadle
    07/20/2018 / 05:54

    coffee

  83. Karen Hughes
    07/20/2018 / 08:03

    I love bags. Sometimes classy sometimes wacky

  84. Tee Simpson
    07/20/2018 / 22:41

    I love scented candles

  85. natalie crossan
    07/21/2018 / 15:23

    I am also going through a serious stationary weakness at the moment! Must be all the back to school deals!

  86. Tee Simpson
    07/21/2018 / 23:11

    Shoes are another weakness.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *