Estarer Satchel Bag Review + Giveaway.

Estarer Satchel Bag Review + Giveaway.

The Estarer satchel bag is exactly what I’ve been looking for in a bag. It is big enough to hold my laptop and other life essentials without looking bulky. Not only that, it looks and feels fantastic on my shoulder.

Anyone who knows me personally will know I have a weakness for bags. Some women love shoes, but not me. I love bags of all shapes and sizes. I often have to carry around blogger essentials such as my laptop, iPad or camera. This satchel bag holds my laptop or iPad, my vlogging camera (affiliate link), my notebook and other essentials such as my purse, sunglasses and keys with ease. I can even squeeze in the children’s drinks bottles and cuddly toys if needed.

Estarer’s vintage leather satchel bag is made with PU leather and lined with fabric. Not only does it look good. It is sophisticated and hard-wearing. Perfect for busy women who want a bag that is classy as well as functional. I can’t wait to use mine when attending events and press trips.

The Estarer satchel bag is just one of a gorgeous range of bags available from Estarer. It is available to purchase online from Amazon (affiliate link) for £34.99. Would you like to be in with a chance of winning an Estarer bag of your choice? Here’s your chance… just enter my giveaway below.

Estarer Bag Giveaway.

Estarer very kindly sent me a brown satchel bag in return for an honest review.  Any entrants found to be entering using multiple personas will be disqualified. Giveaway ends 3/8/2018 at midday.

Just The Three Of Us is a participant in the Amazon EU Associates Programme. This is an affiliate advertising programme designed to allow sites to earn advertising fees by linking to Amazon. This post includes affiliate links and one sponsored link.

Pin it!
The Ultimate Bag For Bloggers - Estarer Review + Giveaway.

Follow:

167 Comments

  1. Tracy Nixon
    07/06/2018 / 12:18

    shoes and boots!

  2. Annabel Greaves
    07/06/2018 / 14:06

    I love bags x

  3. A.E. ADKINS
    07/06/2018 / 14:43

    Bags or scarves, can never have too many

  4. Susan B
    07/06/2018 / 15:05

    Ooh, perfume and more perfume. It is one of life’s blessings. So, so lovely.

  5. Lynn Hughes
    07/06/2018 / 15:17

    Shoes

  6. Rachel Craig
    07/06/2018 / 15:30

    Shoes / footwear. We spend so much time on our feet, need to take account of the weather, climate, etc. Like to be comfortable. Maybe shoe shops could consider offering foot therapies :- Such as pedicure, reflexology, etc.

  7. Angela Treadway
    07/06/2018 / 15:36

    anything with bling on it lol x

  8. Kim Styles
    07/06/2018 / 17:01

    Boots – I love them ! as many different colours as possible!

  9. Margaret Gallagher
    07/06/2018 / 17:41

    Coats – have wardrobes full of them

  10. Susan Smith
    07/06/2018 / 19:55

    Has to be Flip Flops, i do have a weakness for them

  11. Solange
    07/06/2018 / 21:44

    I can’t resist shoes.

  12. Sarah Mackay
    07/06/2018 / 22:45

    I love bags.

  13. Margaret Clarkson
    07/07/2018 / 00:13

    Shoes, definitely shoes!

  14. Rachel Craig
    07/07/2018 / 00:20

    In younger years had lots and lots of colour co-ordinated shoes and handbags. Now more practical:- Like bags to be practical. Life and lifestyle can be so busy. Life Long Learning, etc, etc. Variety of commitments, so little time. Yes want to smell the flowers, etc.

  15. Heather Haigh
    07/07/2018 / 06:34

    I can’t resist boots.

  16. Ruth Harwood
    07/07/2018 / 12:22

    Books. I have to buy books every month or I just feel like I’ve got nothing read, despite the piles of unread books waiting!

  17. Elzbieta Znyk
    07/07/2018 / 16:37

    Clothes in general, I can’t resist.

  18. Anthony G.
    07/07/2018 / 18:12

    Weakness? Um…footwear, I guess 🙂

  19. Laura Pritchard
    07/07/2018 / 18:33

    My weakness is shoes – I love high heels which I rarely wear, but they look so good & always fit!

  20. Richard Eldred Hawes
    07/07/2018 / 19:12

    Shoes

  21. Lorna Ledger
    07/07/2018 / 19:33

    My weekness is really nice food, I can’t walk past a Waitrose or M&S

  22. Maria blythin
    07/07/2018 / 20:54

    shoes and handbags x

  23. Sheena Batey
    07/07/2018 / 21:28

    Rings are my downfall and I only have so many fingers to wear them all on

  24. TRACY JAMES
    07/07/2018 / 22:02

    i love perfum

  25. Tracey Neil
    07/07/2018 / 22:05

    Shoes 👠 😍

  26. Tee Simpson
    07/07/2018 / 23:56

    Mine is candles.

  27. Natalie Crossan
    07/08/2018 / 01:34

    Dresses, always looking for dresses!!

  28. Ailsa sheldon
    07/08/2018 / 10:32

    Candles and body oil

  29. paula cheadle
    07/08/2018 / 11:05

    t-shirts/tops and trainers

  30. jo liddement
    07/08/2018 / 11:29

    My weakness is jackets in all sorts of colours and styles…i just love them and i regularly look in charity shops for good quality designer ones at giveaway prices.

  31. Kim Styles
    07/08/2018 / 12:20

    Boots are my weakness I have lots of pairs

  32. Sue Watson
    07/08/2018 / 17:44

    It’s bags for me too (oh and yarn!)

  33. Tracey Neil
    07/08/2018 / 18:41

    Cake too lol 😂

  34. Richard Eldred Hawes
    07/08/2018 / 19:31

    Clothes

  35. Tee Simpson
    07/08/2018 / 23:35

    Air fresheners🙈

  36. A.E. ADKINS
    07/09/2018 / 11:23

    Books are another weakness!!

  37. Nadia Josephine
    07/09/2018 / 14:12

    Books and dresses are my weakness! I can’t resist a good sale!!

  38. Alica
    07/09/2018 / 15:11

    I am a sucker for earrings!

  39. Jo Hutchings
    07/09/2018 / 16:13

    Scented candles are my weakness. I have a bit of an addiction!

  40. Jane Allen
    07/09/2018 / 16:30

    Shoes. Converse, Vans, Dr Martens, Birkenstocks and nice chunky black sandals. It used to be big spike heels but not for years! I’m a bit of a nightwear hoarder too, Summer, winter, spring variations on nighties and PJs. I sound like such an old woman!

  41. Kim Styles
    07/09/2018 / 19:28

    Boots are my weakness

  42. Richard Eldred Hawes
    07/09/2018 / 22:06

    Silk Ties

  43. Tee simpson
    07/09/2018 / 22:52

    I cant resist flip flops

  44. Natalie Crossan
    07/10/2018 / 01:23

    I also cant resist earrings- my daughter thinks we might be able to go on holiday if I stop buying earrings lol x

  45. Kim Murray
    07/10/2018 / 15:58

    I have a thing for flip flops – would wear them all the year round if I could x

  46. Richard Eldred Hawes
    07/10/2018 / 20:37

    Shirts

  47. Kim Styles
    07/10/2018 / 20:49

    Boots are my guilty pleasure

  48. Sarah Roberts
    07/10/2018 / 23:24

    Mine is bags! l just love them and how many lovely bags are out there today…well it would be rude not to be a bag-A-holic 😀

  49. Tee Simpson
    07/10/2018 / 23:30

    Shoes

  50. Amanda tanner
    07/10/2018 / 23:46

    Coats for me got so many winter ones

  51. Helen Arlow
    07/11/2018 / 00:02

    Handbags x

  52. paula cheadle
    07/11/2018 / 00:04

    trainers and t-shirts

  53. Anneka
    07/11/2018 / 07:29

    My weakness is candles… I just love them so much! It’s a guilty pleasure I’m proud of lol just wish my bank balance felt the same 😂

  54. Tee Simpson
    07/11/2018 / 22:29

    I love candles.

  55. Sylvia Paul
    07/11/2018 / 22:31

    I love bags and have quite a big collection x

  56. Richard Eldred Hawes
    07/12/2018 / 20:22

    Suits

  57. Tee Simpson
    07/12/2018 / 22:58

    I am a fan of candles.

  58. Lynn Neal
    07/13/2018 / 14:00

    shoes for me!

  59. Sylvia Paul
    07/13/2018 / 21:20

    My biggest weakness is chocolate!

  60. Tee Simpson
    07/13/2018 / 23:31

    Yankee candles

  61. Karen Barrett
    07/14/2018 / 15:01

    Very small earrings and china cups 🙂

  62. Tee Simpson
    07/14/2018 / 22:54

    Wax melts

  63. paula cheadle
    07/15/2018 / 01:36

    I love Trainers and t-shirts

  64. Claire Croft
    07/15/2018 / 08:01

    Flip flops 🙂 i have soon many pairs

  65. amanda walsh
    07/15/2018 / 15:14

    Most definitely shoes for me

  66. Tee Simpson
    07/15/2018 / 22:03

    Reed diffusers

  67. paula cheadle
    07/16/2018 / 01:09

    I love a nice Gin and tonic at night

  68. Anneka
    07/16/2018 / 06:39

    Books are another guilty pleasure for me!

  69. Sally Metcalfe
    07/16/2018 / 11:00

    Champagne truffles…mmmm

  70. Alison Johnson
    07/16/2018 / 23:08

    Books. I m always downloading or buying a new one.

  71. Tee Simpson
    07/16/2018 / 23:23

    Clothes.

  72. paula cheadle
    07/17/2018 / 00:02

    I love a Gin and tonic

  73. KARL BOROWY
    07/17/2018 / 00:06

    glasses with bright colours

  74. Donna Caldwell
    07/17/2018 / 09:52

    I love bags the only problem is is where to store them I never want to get rid of any

  75. Hannah B
    07/17/2018 / 20:51

    Scarves are my weakness – any excuse for another
    , maybe even to match a new bag!

  76. Sylvia Paul
    07/17/2018 / 21:45

    I love collecting Hares

  77. Tee Simpson
    07/17/2018 / 23:31

    Trainers

  78. paula cheadle
    07/18/2018 / 00:30

    I love Gin and tonic’s, tainers and t-shirts

  79. natalie crossan
    07/18/2018 / 13:14

    I’m an absolute sucker for anything feathery

  80. Tee Simpson
    07/18/2018 / 22:46

    I collect essential oils too.

  81. Tee Simpson
    07/19/2018 / 22:53

    Flip flops at the moment.

  82. paula cheadle
    07/20/2018 / 05:54

    coffee

  83. Karen Hughes
    07/20/2018 / 08:03

    I love bags. Sometimes classy sometimes wacky

  84. Tee Simpson
    07/20/2018 / 22:41

    I love scented candles

  85. natalie crossan
    07/21/2018 / 15:23

    I am also going through a serious stationary weakness at the moment! Must be all the back to school deals!

  86. Tee Simpson
    07/21/2018 / 23:11

    Shoes are another weakness.

  87. Carole Nott
    07/22/2018 / 09:52

    Love new shoes

  88. Tee Simpson
    07/22/2018 / 23:18

    Jeans aswell. Black ones

  89. paula cheadle
    07/23/2018 / 00:01

    I can’t live without my coffee

  90. Natalie Crossan
    07/23/2018 / 19:11

    I’ve also developed a love for scarves recently – they compliment any outfit!!

  91. Tee Simpson
    07/23/2018 / 23:18

    Fruit candles

  92. Tee Simpson
    07/24/2018 / 23:02

    Yankee candles.

  93. amanda w
    07/25/2018 / 12:51

    dresses.., i really cant get enough of them! if i see a nice one i just have to buy it! my hubby hates it… iv got so many in my wardrobe with tags on! haha

  94. Lorraine Stone
    07/25/2018 / 18:50

    Books, followed by handbags!

  95. Tee Simpson
    07/25/2018 / 22:10

    I am obsessed with candles.

  96. Tee Simpson
    07/26/2018 / 23:38

    I love anklets too

  97. Danielle Spencer
    07/27/2018 / 01:30

    I’m a papercrafter and find craft items hard to resist, along with candles!

  98. Jo m welsh
    07/27/2018 / 07:30

    At the moment it’s wool , I have started crocheting and seem to want every wool going

  99. amanda w
    07/27/2018 / 11:47

    dresses! i love love love them!!!

  100. ADEINNE TONNER
    07/27/2018 / 22:36

    My weakness has to be shoes i have and still buy way to many!!

  101. Tee Simpson
    07/27/2018 / 23:16

    I currently have an obsession with flip flops

  102. Rebecca Smith
    07/28/2018 / 12:03

    Ooh definitely shoes

  103. Alex Telford
    07/28/2018 / 23:26

    Chocolate and comics for my children!

  104. Tee Simpson
    07/28/2018 / 23:43

    Im into flip flops.

  105. Ashleigh Allan
    07/29/2018 / 20:00

    Shoes for me

  106. Tee simpson
    07/29/2018 / 23:56

    Flip flops

  107. paula cheadle
    07/30/2018 / 00:02

    different flavours of Gin

  108. Claire Woods
    07/30/2018 / 08:16

    Scarfs.

  109. Geri Gregg
    07/30/2018 / 21:40

    Converse shoes!

  110. Tee simpson
    07/30/2018 / 23:52

    Has to be flip flops. Sparkly ones

  111. Jessica Barber
    07/31/2018 / 13:00

    Scarfs!!! I have SOOO many, but I do wear them pretty much every day…!!

  112. James Travis
    07/31/2018 / 18:14

    Scarves, I have a load

  113. Katrina Adams
    07/31/2018 / 19:04

    Right now my weakness is skincare products! I am trying to find the right skincare regime for me at the moment so enjoying trying lots of different products. My love at the moment is Decleor. Their moisturiser is one of the first things not to irritate my skin.

  114. Tee Simpson
    07/31/2018 / 23:33

    Any type of flip flop

  115. Monica Gilbert
    07/31/2018 / 23:57

    My weakness is books. I keep buying more, even though I have loads I haven’t read. That’s part of the reason I tend to have the same bag until it wears out.

  116. jacqui rushton
    08/01/2018 / 04:54

    Shoes – everytime!

  117. Rachael Sexey
    08/01/2018 / 08:57

    Shoes for me 😗

  118. Katrina Adams
    08/01/2018 / 09:55

    I could really do with some new perfumes. I would like to create a signature scent to wear.

  119. Antonia
    08/01/2018 / 14:47

    My weakness is 100% buying jackets! I just can’t help myself!

  120. R Amison
    08/01/2018 / 16:08

    Bags and sunglasses

  121. Janh
    08/01/2018 / 18:16

    Bags, I love new bags.

  122. Lorraine Kirk
    08/01/2018 / 19:11

    Socks! Plain, patterned, long and short!

  123. sheri Darby
    08/01/2018 / 20:15

    Bags, I’ve got bags of bags

  124. Katie m
    08/01/2018 / 21:52

    Bags, Bags Bags!!!

  125. Tee Simpson
    08/01/2018 / 23:02

    I have found a new one. Face masks!!!

  126. Kerry H
    08/01/2018 / 23:32

    I’m not really into clothes and shoes but I love bags!

  127. Tina H
    08/02/2018 / 09:33

    Can’t resist a bargain! I buy all my clothes second hand and the trhill of picking up a statement piece for a few quid is fantastic.

  128. sharon martin
    08/02/2018 / 16:33

    books & colouring books

  129. Victoria Prince
    08/02/2018 / 16:56

    My weakness is socks! I have the most enormous collection of every type you can think of!

  130. 08/02/2018 / 18:13

    Perfume, I love all the bottles as well as the smells

  131. Anthea Holloway
    08/02/2018 / 18:46

    Shoes – there os barely enough room in our house for all the shoes I have bought (and don’t wear very often)!

  132. Marie Rungapadiachy
    08/02/2018 / 20:32

    My weakness is most definitely shoes, oh and dresses and anything retro.

  133. Helen Rosbotham
    08/02/2018 / 20:43

    Make up especially lipsticks

  134. Nancy Bradford
    08/02/2018 / 21:06

    I think that I would have to blame shoes and bags equally.

  135. Sarah Prentice
    08/02/2018 / 22:29

    silk scarves!

  136. 08/02/2018 / 23:04

    I have always been a sucker for jackets and bags!! i used to have a really nice satchel bag!! love this!

  137. Tee Simpson
    08/02/2018 / 23:41

    Face masks, candles and flip flops.

  138. maria
    08/03/2018 / 00:17

    Shoes I can’t stop buyng them

  139. Craig Hindle
    08/03/2018 / 03:07

    My weakness is entering competitions

  140. Chris hindle
    08/03/2018 / 03:08

    My weakness is buying toiletries

  141. Mary Baldwin
    08/03/2018 / 06:19

    Although I do have lots of bags, none as practical as this, my real weakness is shoes – I recently found some that I loved and were so comfy and so bought 6 pairs in different colours. My husband went mad, but they’re an investment and mean that I won’t buy less comfortable pairs that I end up not wearing.

  142. Emma Hussain
    08/03/2018 / 06:21

    My weakness isn’t for me, it’s my children.. can’t resist buying them a new coating item, book or toy

  143. Geoff Hibbert
    08/03/2018 / 06:21

    My weakness is antiques

  144. Simon Tinsley
    08/03/2018 / 06:25

    I’d say kryptonite. Or biscuits. Digestive kryptonite biscuits would be the death of me.

  145. Phil Darling
    08/03/2018 / 07:08

    My weakness is tech – I can’t resist a gizmo

  146. Cecily-Daisy Zorab
    08/03/2018 / 07:25

    Love a backstory charity shop, eBay or gifted from friends and family. It feels so much more special.. then I need to have it all!

  147. janine atkin
    08/03/2018 / 07:52

    i cant resist socks!!

  148. Lucy Chester
    08/03/2018 / 08:24

    For me it is scarves and have so many but love them and can match with anything you are wearing. Also love candles and have them in every room in the house.

  149. Gemma Massey
    08/03/2018 / 08:55

    I love perfume I love collecting bottles and spraying different scents to suit my mood

  150. 08/03/2018 / 09:00

    Its books and anything bright orange / red love them especially in clothes and bags and shoes. This back is absolutely beautiful – look at colour!!!!

  151. Dawn Underwood
    08/03/2018 / 09:38

    Mine is slogan T-shirts

  152. Paul Meulen
    08/03/2018 / 10:07

    mine is hats, i have loads.

  153. Eva Trelfa
    08/03/2018 / 10:09

    I can’t resist shoes. I’m always looking for a bargain!

  154. Samantha Buntain
    08/03/2018 / 10:10

    My weakness is children’s clothes I just can’t say no to buying my son new clothes

  155. Kelly Cooper
    08/03/2018 / 10:44

    My Weakness is hats always buying them for every occasion.

  156. Tracey Hallmark
    08/03/2018 / 10:50

    My weakness is handbags I have a cupboard full a girl can never have enough bags as they must match one’s outfit lol

  157. Tracy B
    08/03/2018 / 10:52

    My main ̶p̶r̶o̶b̶l̶e̶m̶ weakness is for notebooks, but fashion-wise, it’s definitely bags!

  158. amanda greensmith
    08/03/2018 / 10:54

    Scarves and bags i have so many of both of them x

  159. Mandy Betts
    08/03/2018 / 10:59

    Summer dresses. I have hundreds of them

  160. Lorne Bedford
    08/03/2018 / 11:07

    Anything with a cat design from socks, scarves to ornaments

  161. Deborah Clarke
    08/03/2018 / 11:23

    Bags ! A girl can never have too many beautiful bags . Thanks for the chance to be your lucky winner

  162. Miss Tracy Hanson
    08/03/2018 / 11:30

    Perfume, nightwear and books. 🙂 Have so many books I could start a library of my own and enough perfume to rival Boots lol.

  163. joanne cox
    08/03/2018 / 11:56

    Bags! My bag has broken zip for 5 weeks now!

  164. KELLY LITCHFIELD
    08/03/2018 / 11:58

    Gorgeous bag

  165. Tee Simpson
    08/03/2018 / 22:56

    Dimante encrusted flip flops.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: